Crawford celebrates 2024 academic promotions

10 January 2024

Starting in 2024, we are delighted to congratulate our colleagues who have been promoted.
Academic promotion acknowledges the valuable contributions made by our colleagues to education, research, and service. Each of them has done this in their own way, but all have demonstrated the importance and impact of their work.

Crawford is immensely proud of all of them, and we congratulate them all on this very special achievement!

• Distinguished Professor Renée Fry-McKibbin • Professor Shiro Armstrong • Associate Professor Siobhan McDonnell • Associate Professor Sarah Milne • Associate Professor Firman Witolear Kartaadipoetra • Associate Professor Rebecca Colvin • Dr Nematullah Bizhan • Dr Jacquelyn Zhang • Dr Paul Wyrwoll
• Dr Kirsty Jones • Dr Hayley Henderson

Filed under:

Updated:  18 July 2024/Responsible Officer:  Crawford Engagement/Page Contact:  CAP Web Services Team