Names Submission
Luke Nottage–University of Sydney PDF (365 KB)
Jeffrey Wilson–Perth USAsia Centre PDF (4.3 MB)
Priya Chacko and Jeffrey Wilson–Perth USAsia Centre PDF (2.2 MB)
Kyle Springer–Perth USAsia Centre PDF (6.9 MB)
Hayley Channer–Perth USAsia Centre PDF (1208 KB)
Llewelyn Hughes–Australian National University PDF (316 KB)
Joy Zhang–University of Sydney Student PDF (365 KB)
Koki Sato–Washington Technology Industry Association PDF (93.1 KB)
Department of Health–Australian Government PDF (20.8 KB)
Barry Wang–University of Sydney PDF (93.1 KB)
Celeste Koravos–Australia-Japan Society of Victoria PDF (31.2 KB)
Thomas Wilkins–The Japan Institute of International Affairs PDF (309 KB)
Jenny Corbett–Australian National University/University of Tokyo PDF (229 KB)
Tourism Australia–Australian Government PDF (198 KB)

Updated:  25 September 2022/Responsible Officer:  Crawford Engagement/Page Contact:  CAP Web Services Team